Daily Schedule

With more than 100 daily shows, live music and family-friendly activities, a trip to the State Fair of Texas provides endless amounts of fun for every guest. Check out each day’s events with our printable daily schedules.

Opening Weekend

Friday, September 29  Saturday, September 30  Sunday, October 1

Monday, October 2 – Saturday, October 7

Monday, October 2  Tuesday, October 3  Wednesday, October 4  Thursday, October 5  Friday, October 6  Saturday, October 7

Sunday, October 8 – Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 8  Monday, October 9  Tuesday, October 10  Wednesday, October 11  Thursday, October 12  Friday, October 13  Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15 – Saturday, October 22

Sunday, October 15  Monday, October 16  Tuesday, October 17  Wednesday, October 18  Thursday, October 19  Friday, October 20  Saturday, October 21  Sunday, October 22