Chevrolet Main Stage

Free Concert Series

The concert series on the Chevrolet Main Stage is one of the best values of the State Fair of Texas because it is totally FREE with the price of admission. Over a span of 24 days, you can enjoy different headliners and regional musicians perform live at the Fair. From country to Tejano, rock to hip-hop, this year’s Chevrolet Main Stage lineup has something for everyone.

2021 Chevrolet Main Stage Headline Acts

Clay Walker

Friday, September 24 at 8:30 PM

Dru Hill

Saturday, September 25 at 2:00 PM

Black Pumas

Saturday, September 25 at 8:30 PM

LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA

Sunday, September 26 at 5:30 PM

LITTLE JOE Y LA FAMILIA

Thursday, September 30 at 5:30 PM and 8:30 PM

Shinyribs

Friday, October 1 at 8:30 PM

Kevin Fowler

Saturday, October 2 at 8:30 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Sunday, October 3 at 8:30 PM

Mike and the Moonpies

Friday, October 8 at 5:30 PM & 8:30 PM

Jack Ingram

Saturday, October 9 at 6:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Saturday, October 9 at 8:20 PM

Sugar Ray

Sunday, October 10 at 8:30 PM

Le Freak

Monday, October 11 at 3:00 PM & 5:30 PM

Kraig Parker

Friday, October 15 at 5:30 PM & 8:30 PM

Charley Crockett

Saturday, October 16 at 8:30 PM

The Last Bandoleros

Sunday, October 17 at 3:00 PM

2021 Chevrolet Main Stage Playlist

Are you excited about our 2021 Chevrolet Main Stage lineup? We are too! That’s why we created this playlist featuring music from this year’s artists. The playlist below is on our YouTube channel but you can also listen to it on Spotify. So press play, crank up the volume, and don’t forget to grab your season pass to the Fair in order to enjoy all 24 days of music experiences.

2021 Chevrolet Main Stage Regional Acts

CHEVY HOUSE PARTY

Various times and dates

Conjunto DIFERENTES De Zacatecas

Sunday, September 26 at 2, 4, and 6 PM

Rob Roy Parnell

Monday, September 27 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

Rathmore

Tuesday, September 28 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

The 40 Acre Mule

Wednesday, September 29 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

Summer Dean

Friday, October 1 at 5:30 PM

Eleven Hundred Springs

Saturday, October 2 at 2, 4, and 6 PM

Clay Melton

Sunday, October 3 at 2, 4, and 6 PM

Retrophonics

Monday, October 4 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

The Imaginaries

Tuesday, October 5 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

Squeezebox Bandits

Wednesday, October 6 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

Brave Combo

Thursday, October 7 at 5:30 & 8:30 PM

Hannah Kirby

Saturday, October 9 at 2:30 PM

No Rehearsal

Sunday, October 10 at 2, 4, and 6 PM

Trevor Douglas

Monday, October 11 at 12 & 1:30 PM

Ron Lawrence and Sazerac Jazz

Tuesday, October 12 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

U.S. Marine Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday, October 13 at 4, 5:45, and 8:30 PM

Sgt. Peppers Lonely Bluegrass Band

Thursday, October 14 at 5:30 and 8:30 PM

The Peterson Brothers

Saturday, October 16 at 2, 4, and 6 PM

The Powell Brothers

Sunday, October 17, at 12 and 1:30 PM