Chevrolet Main Stage

Free Concert Series

The concert series on the Chevrolet Main Stage is one of the best values of the State Fair of Texas because it is totally FREE with the price of admission. Over a span of 24 days, you can enjoy different headliners and regional musicians perform live at the Fair. From country to Tejano, rock to hip-hop, this year’s Chevrolet Main Stage lineup has something for everyone.

2019 Chevrolet Main Stage Headline Acts

Jacquees

Saturday, September 28 at 2:00 PM

Cameo

Saturday, September 28 at 8:30 PM

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA

Sunday, September 29 at 5:30 PM

Hotel California- A Salute to the Eagles

Friday, October 4 at 5:30 PM and 8:30 PM

Daughtry

Saturday, October 5 at 8:30 PM

Tye Tribbett

Sunday, October 6 at 6:00 PM

Bob Schneider

Friday, October 11 at 8:30 PM

Big & Rich with special guest Cowboy Troy

Saturday, October 12 at 8:30 PM

Billy Ray Cyrus

Sunday, October 13 at 8:30 PM

Shane & Shane

Monday, October 14 at 5:30 PM

Shining Star - A Tribute to Earth, Wind, and Fire

Friday, October 18 at 5:30 PM and 8:30 PM

98 Degrees

Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 PM

Gary P Nunn

Sunday, October 20 at 3:00 PM

The 2019 Chevrolet Main Stage Playlist

Are you excited about the 2019 Chevrolet Main Stage lineup? We are too! In fact, we’re so excited we created a playlist to share with you on YouTube. Crank it up, grab your season pass and we’ll see you at the Fair!