Value Days

Every Day Discounts

Savings are available everyday at the State Fair of Texas. Military and First Responders receive daily discounts and all Fair Fans can visit any participating North Texas McDonald's for discount vouchers.

Tickets purchased with discounts listed below can be purchased at the gate or online.

Friday, September 24

$15 adult

$10 child/senior

Saturday, September 25

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Sunday, September 26

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Monday, September 27

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Tuesday, September 28

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Wednesday, September 29

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, September 30

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Friday, October 01

$15 adult

$10 child/senior

Saturday, October 02

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Sunday, October 03

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Monday, October 04

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Tuesday, October 05

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Wednesday, October 06

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, October 07

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Friday, October 08

$15 adult

$10 child/senior

Saturday, October 09

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Sunday, October 10

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Monday, October 11

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Tuesday, October 12

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Wednesday, October 13

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, October 14

$10 adult

$5 child/senior

Friday, October 15

$15 adult

$10 child/senior

Saturday, October 16

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

Sunday, October 17

$18 adult

$11 child/senior

$10 Tickets

The Fair is offering a special online deal to our biggest Fair fans! Each Monday during the run of the Fair, a special promo code will be released that provides Fair insiders special access to $10 tickets to the Fair on Opening Day, Tuesdays, and Thursdays. Sign up for the Fair’s newsletter or follow the Fair on social media for each week’s details. Support the Fair and SAVE!

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE PROMO CODES

$10 admission tickets to the Fair can only be purchased online with special promo codes.

Friday, September 24

Opening Day - Special online promotion for $10 admission to the Fair on Opening Day in partnership with North Texas Food Bank.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Tuesday, September 28

Dr Pepper Tuesdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Tuesday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Thursday, September 30

$10 Thursdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Thursday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Tuesday, October 05

Dr Pepper Tuesdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Tuesday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Thursday, October 07

$10 Thursdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Thursday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Tuesday, October 12

Dr Pepper Tuesdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Tuesday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

Thursday, October 14

$10 Thursdays - Buy online with special promo code for $10 one-day admission on each Thursday of the Fair.

$10 adult

$10 child/senior

$5 Tickets

In support of the community, the Fair offers $5 admission each Wednesday of the Fair with a donation to the North Texas Food Bank and $5 admission to all Seniors each Thursday of the Fair.

$5 admission tickets can only be purchased at the Gate with a canned-food donation on Wednesdays OR for Seniors presenting an ID on Thursdays.

Wednesday, September 29

North Texas Food Bank - $5 admission to the State Fair of Texas with donation of 5 canned-food items.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, September 30

Senior Day - Half-price one-day admission, for anyone over age 60.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior

Wednesday, October 06

North Texas Food Bank - $5 admission to the State Fair of Texas with donation of 5 canned-food items.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, October 07

Senior Day - Half-price one-day admission, for anyone over age 60.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior

Wednesday, October 13

North Texas Food Bank - $5 admission to the State Fair of Texas with donation of 5 canned-food items.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior

Thursday, October 14

Senior Day - Half-price one-day admission, for anyone over age 60.

$5 adult

$5 child/senior