Big Tex Fair Food Drive-Thru Media Credential Request Form

  • Instructions for requesting Media Credentials for the Big Tex Fair Food Drive-Thru

  • Please complete all fields including reason for your visit (i.e. if you are covering a feature story, include the subject of story). You must choose to print your credentials from home this year. Media credential requests will be processed in the order that they are received. Once processed, you will receive an email to let you know your credentials are ready to print. Please note, media credentials do not include food or a photo with Big Tex, however, you may purchase a package in addition to your credentials if you would like.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Contact Information

  • Details of Request

  • Credential Delivery Options

    Note: Due to COVID-19 there will be no in-person pick up option. Please select the print from home option.
  • Rules & Regulations

  • The Big Tex Fair Food & Photo Packages are available for these dates: Friday, September 25 through Sunday, September 27, 2020 Friday, October 2 through Sunday, October 4, 2020 Friday, October 9 through Monday, October 12, 2020 (excluding Saturday, October 10, due to the AT&T Red River Showdown football game) Thursday, October 15 through Sunday, October 18, 2020 Photo-only Drive–Thru experience: Saturday, September 19 and Sunday, September 20 NOTE: the State Fair may adjust quantities to align with the total media value the outlet is providing, or if the Fair is unable to accommodate the request. The State Fair does not have the ability to issue media credentials for the day of the Texas/OU football game on October 10, or for the actual game itself. These requests must go through the participating colleges.
  • Agreement

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.